It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Trades & Vocational Programs: Automotive
Resources for Auto Mechanics, Machinist Technology, Welding, Airframe & Power, Drafting, Oil & Gas, and Cosmetology
Complete Idiot's Guide to Trouble-Free Car Repair by Dan Ramsey; Thomas L. Bryant (Foreword by)
Call Number: eBook available from ebrary
Publication Date: 1999-08-01
The Complete Idiot's Guide to Trouble-Free Car Care, Second Edition helps you build the skills you need to maintain your car and handle common maintenance and emergency repairs yourself. Feel confident about applying a little elbow grease to any project, including trickier tasks like adjusting the brakes
An electronic book database providing cover-to-cover full text access of over 28,000 books in all academic disciplines. This service provides users with a free account to save books, take notes, and print individual pages.
An electronic book database providing cover-to-cover full text access of over 32,000 books in all academic disciplines. This service provides users with a free account to save books, take notes, and print individual pages.
With more than 1.8 million ebooks* from 1,300+ leading publishers covering all academic disciplines, researchers have access to everything they need in one place.
Literati is a full-text e-reference book collection including images, videos, and hyperlinks that combines reliable, citable reference content with you CBC Library's resources and helps you to do faster, more effective research.