Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Natural Science Titles from the Catalog
Essentials of Human Anatomy and Physiology by
Call Number: QP 34.5 .M455 2000
Microbiology Demystified by
Call Number: e-book available on ebrary
Call Number: e-book from Ebrary
Call Number: e-book available from eBrary
Reference Books in Natural Science
EBSCOhost ebooks This link opens in a new window
An electronic book database providing cover-to-cover full text access of over 28,000 books in all academic disciplines. This service provides users with a free account to save books, take notes, and print individual pages.
Ebook Central (Formerly Ebrary) This link opens in a new window
An electronic book database providing cover-to-cover full text access of over 32,000 books in all academic disciplines. This service provides users with a free account to save books, take notes, and print individual pages.
With more than 1.8 million ebooks* from 1,300+ leading publishers covering all academic disciplines, researchers have access to everything they need in one place.
Free Natural Science-Related Internet Resources
Provides news, research highlights, blogposts, and postcasts on science and medicine.
Scientific research, news, and career information.
Science news, articles, videos, and images.
Online publication of the Science News magazine contains latest science news, videos, and blogs.