DRAMA

This unique reference database cites records contained in collections of essays and miscellaneous works published in the United States, Great Britain and Canada.

Provides a single search interface for Contemporary Authors, Contemporary Literary Criticism, and Dictionary of Literary Biography. Essentially the same database as Literature Resource Center without Twayne's and Scribner.

Offers "how-to" instructions for virtually every hobby enthusiast with full text for more than 1,500 leading hobby books and craft magazines that cover Arts & Crafts, Collecting, Home & Garden, Indoor Recreation, Kids' Crafts, Model Building, Needlecrafts & Textiles, and more!

Literary Reference Center is a rich full-text literary database covering all genres and time periods. It includes thousands of synopses, critical essays, book reviews, literary journals and author biographies, plus full-text classic novels, short stories and poems.

Available via EBSCOhost, Explora, or its own dedicated interface, Literary Reference Center contains a collection of informational texts on numerous literary genres, themes and forms, as well as critical essays on specific works and authors.

A searchable library of more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry and prose, including nearly 200 full-text journals, and key reference and literature sources.

This unique database indexes classic and historical plays, along with the works of contemporary playwrights. Play Index covers new editions and translations, and includes descriptive annotations to summarize the plot and indicate musical requirements.

Short Story Index is searchable by author, title, subject, keyword, date, literary technique and source, or by any combination of terms, making it easy for users to find what they are looking for. Additionally, subject access helps narrow searches even further by theme, locale, narrative technique or device.

This unparalleled collection includes 50,000 poems drawn from 750 volumes by over 300 poets, including Adrienne Rich, Andrei Codrescu, Ezra Pound, William Carlos Williams, Denise Levertov, Wallace Stevens, Langston Hughes, Lucille Clifton, and Cathy Song.

A collection of 598 volumes of poetry by 283 poets from 1900 to 2000, including W.B. Yeats, Rudyard Kipling, Thomas Hardy, Wilfred Owen, Thom Gunn, Fleur Adcock, Paul Muldoon, Tony Harrison, Benjamin Zephaniah and Carol Ann Duffy, and incorporating poets from The Faber Poetry Library.