CHEMISTRY

The world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. (EBSCO)

AHFS Consumer Medication Information is a trusted source and recognized standard for patient drug information, available in both English and Spanish.

AHFS is published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists—long recognized as an authority on educating patients about drug use and safety, and a founding member of the National Council on Patient Information and Education (NCPIE)

Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the worlds leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic.

Features more than 130 full text, consumer health magazines, including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. (EBSCO)

Contains over 800 leading full text science journals, plus indexing and abstracts for more than 1,700 publications. (EBSCO)

A resource providing contextual information on hundreds of science topics. By integrating authoritative reference content with headlines and videos, it draws students into the subject matter, showing how scientific disciplines relate to real-world issues, from weather patterns to obesity.