It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Contains more than 98,000 citations for books, essays, journal articles, and government documents of the United States and Canada covering all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life, from the 16th century to the present. (EBSCO)
Search more than 650 full-text, regional and national newspapers, more than 60 international newspapers, hundreds of college campus newspapers and major news and business stories from over 165 McClatchy-Tribune wire services.
Cover-to-cover coverage of the New York Times (1985-p); the Economist (1988-p); the Times (London) (1986-p); Austin-American Statesman , Washington Times, Houston Chronicle, and The Financial Times from 1996; USA Today (2003-p); plus many more. Search articles by title, headline, date, author, section or other assigned fields. This database can be cross-search with other Thomson Gale databases using our PowerSearch functionality.
Literati is a full-text e-reference book collection including images, videos, and hyperlinks that combines reliable, citable reference content with you CBC Library's resources and helps you to do faster, more effective research.
Provides coverage of world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy, in more than 300 full text journals, including more than 250 peer-reviewed titles. (EBSCO)
World History Collection offers a global look at history with content from Africa, Asia, North and South America, Europe and the Middle East. World History Collection contains cover-to-cover full text for 150 titles, including many peer-reviewed journals. Full text dates as far back as 1964.
Note on Searching Databases
When searching databases, please note name of database in parentheses. You can search multiple databases at once by searching the general EBSCOhost reaseach database link or aim your search towards a more specific area of history by the other EBSCOhost links.