Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
The world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. (EBSCO)
*Full Text Resource
Search more than 650 full-text, regional and national newspapers, more than 60 international newspapers, hundreds of college campus newspapers and major news and business stories from over 165 McClatchy-Tribune wire services.
Cover-to-cover coverage of the New York Times (1985-p); the Economist (1988-p); the Times (London) (1986-p); Austin-American Statesman , Washington Times, Houston Chronicle, and The Financial Times from 1996; USA Today (2003-p); plus many more. Search articles by title, headline, date, author, section or other assigned fields. This database can be cross-search with other Thomson Gale databases using our PowerSearch functionality.
A-Z List of Political Science full text journal titles in JSTOR. users must log in with Cougar ID to access.
JSTOR Subject Search | Political Science and Government
Search for Political Science or Government full text articles in JSTOR. After search loads, users may add additional search terms. Users must log in with Cougar ID to access.
Contains full text for more than 250 scholarly law journals, providing information on current legal issues, studies, thoughts, and trends. (EBSCO)