Library Home: AUTOMOTIVE: AUMT 2334

Order Your Textbooks for Your Class!

Helpful Databases

Gale: Chilton Library
This link opens in a new window
Get the detailed information you need to tackle vehicle maintenance and repairs.
Career Center Plus
This link opens in a new window
Gale LegalForms
This link opens in a new window
Gale LegalForms offers a wide selection of essential state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms that may be customized for the most common legal procedures. These forms are used by attorneys and law firms.
Small Engine Repair Center
This link opens in a new window
Provides repair guides for small engines and routine maintenance (tune-ups, brake service, etc.) as well as extensive repairs (engine and transmission disassembly) and also allows users to search by product type, brand, model/engine type, specific area of model/engine type, and model numbers.
Vocational & Career Collection
This link opens in a new window
Designed for vocational and technical libraries servicing high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and the general public. This collection provides full text coverage for more than 350 trade and industry-related periodicals. (EBSCO)

Find Supplemental Automotive Books
Here you can find books related to the field of Automotives!

CBC Live Chat
To start a live chat with a Coastal Bend College Department, click above.

Coastal Bend College Library

Email Me

Contact:

3800 Charco Road
Beeville, TX 78102

(361) 354-2737

Automotive Engine Performance Analysis II

Diagnosis and repair of emission systems, computerized engine performance systems, and advanced ignition and fuel systems. Includes use of advanced engine performance diagnostic equipment. May be taught manufacturer specific.

For a step-by step guide to doing your research click: Here