Internet Use PolicyCirculation Information and Policies
APA CitationsMLA CitationsWriting Help7 Steps of the Research ProcessHow to Prepare an Annotated Bibliography
This is the "Staff" page of the "About the Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Information about the library
Last Updated: Nov 14, 2017 URL: http://lrc.coastalbend.edu/about Print Guide Email Alerts

Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff

Library Director: Dr. Hong (Anna) Xu  hxu@coastalbend.edu

 

 

Acquisitions/ E-Resources Librarian: Naomi Camacho

ncamacho@coastalbend.edu

 Naomi received her Master of Library Science Degree from Texas Woman's University. While  attaining this degree, she was previously employed by the Patrick Heath Public Library in  Boerne, TX. Her undergraduate work was in Interdisciplinary studies and she received her Bachelors Degree from The University of Texas at San Antonio. Her passions include her faith, her family, and providing equal access to all through library resources.

 

Circulation Manager: Ray Benavides -Beeville- rbenavid@coastalbend.edu

Library Assistant (P/T): Hannah Hicks -Beeville- hhicks2@coastalbend.edu

Library Clerk (P/T): Brittany Mercado -Beeville- bmercado2@coastalbend.edu

Library Assistant (P/T): -Pleasanton- Contact Ray Benavides

 

Library Assistant (P/T): Charlina Garcia -Alice-

garcia8063@study.coastalbend.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library Assistant (P/T): Gabrielle Garcia -Alice-

garcia3996@study.coastalbend.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library Assistant (P/T): Melanie Gonzalez -Kingsville-

mgonzalez2@coastalbend.edu

 

Melanie is currently attending Coastal Bend College as part of the Radiology program and aspires to be a Sonogram Technician. Her passions include spending time with family and friends. Her biggest delight in life is watching her daughter learn and grow with each coming day. Melanie's personality can be described as outgoing and very friendly, two qualities that make her a valuable addition to the library staff.

 

 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

Library Help


SMS 

gif Via SMS: TXT your question to 361.236.7933 

Phone gif Call us: 361.354.2737 

Email gif Email us: library@coastalbend.edu


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip